Local Coaches

Pakenham Tennis Club and Pakenham Regional Tennis Centre

Ossie’s Tennis Coaching

Paul Osborne: 0413594633

ossie30@bigpond.net.au
www.oztenniscoach.webs.com

 

Cockatoo Club Coach

DC Tennis
Deb Carr: 0433 820 088

 

Berwick Tennis Club

Set 4 Tennis Pty. Ltd.

Allison Miller  0408 33 2929

Lois Plowman  0416 015354

 

Narre Warren North Tennis Club

Footwork Professional Tennis Coaching

Jeff Foot: 0407 842 269

narrewarrennorthtc.com – Coaches page
footwork@live.com.au

 

Devon Meadows Tennis Club

Chris & Phil Tregonning: 0418 381 568

christreg@netspace.net.au
http://christreg.customer.netspace.net.au/devonmeadowstc.htm

 

Hallam

Fault-less Tennis Coaching

Christopher Spencer: 0422 440 638

fault_less_tennis@hotmail.com

 

Narre Warren Tennis Club

www.courtcoverage.com.au

Court Coverage Tennis Coaching: 9702 0310

play@caseytennis.com.au

 

Clyde Tennis Club

www.courtcoverage.com.au

Court Coverage Tennis Coaching (Paul): 0417 741 166

paul@courtcoverage.com.au

 

Cranbourne Tennis Club

www.courtcoverage.com.au

Court Coverage Tennis Coaching (Ben): 0407 846 007

ben@courtcoverage.com.au

 

Pearcedale Tennis Club

www.courtcoverage.com.au

Court Coverage Tennis Coaching (Ben): 0407 846 007

ben@courtcoverage.com.au

 

Gloucester Tennis Club

Set 4 Tennis Pty. Ltd.

Allison Miller:  0408 33 2929

Lois Plowman:  0416 015354

 

Harkaway Tennis Club

Alex Hogan:  0430 946 666

Alex-Hogan4@outlook.com

 

 Officer TC

Chris Millidonis:  0404 077 673

aceactivetennis@ymail.com

www.aceactivetennis.com